Deadly Sin Sunday #4

Adapted from the “7 Deadly Sins of Reading” TAG that is going around the BookTube community. This tag originated from BookishlyMalyza’s Video

SLOTH

There are several books I have neglected due to pure laziness. One in particular, I’m sure I have in common with many readers, is the Game of Thrones series, otherwise known as “A Song of Fire and Ice”. I have heard nothing but good things about the books both before and after the television series started. However, I have yet to pick any of them up. I really don’t like watching the movies or television shows before I read the books, BUT I guess this will just have to be an exception. The books are, and probably will be for a while, still on my TBR list.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

