Friday Quirk #2: Don’t… Bend it!

Now I’ve just finished reading a nice flimsy paperback novel, I have yet another quirk, that I’m sure I’ve had for a while but I just wasn’t quiet aware of it until now.

I DISLIKE having my books bent soo far back that the spine has a crack right in the middle!

And now, the book I was reading has TWO spine cracks! Argh.. well, that’ll be another quirk to add to the list. This might push my hardback collection, even though they’re so much more expensive…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

