Update: Apologies

Sincerest apologies to my followers, subscribers, and random readers from google. I have been away for over a month due to an extended vacation with my family.

Did not do much reading during my vacation, unfortunately. And with the new semester starting up again, I am afraid I will be hard-pressed to read books at the pace I started out at. Argh! I didn’t even accomplish my goal of reading 40 books in 2012! *Sad*

Anyways, I’ll be updating, hopefully more regularly now that I’m back home. In the meantime enjoy the cute puppy picture…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

